Top Stories

Fri, Mar 17 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Jan 24 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Jan 17 - [Men's Basketball]

Scoreboard

Fri, Mar. 17
Men's Basketball at
Hiwassee College - Won 92-86
NCCAA National Championship
Thu, Mar. 16
Men's Basketball at
Dallas Baptist University - Lost 83-72
NCCAA National Championship
Wed, Mar. 15
Men's Basketball at
Emmanuel College - Lost 71-65
NCCAA National Championship
Fri, Mar. 3
Men's Basketball vs
Miramar College - Won 79-62
Sat, Feb. 18
Men's Basketball vs
Bethesda University of California - Won 81-58
PCAC Championship
Fri, Feb. 17
Men's Basketball vs
Portland Bible - Won 84-71
PCAC Championship
Sat, Feb. 11
Men's Basketball vs
West Coast Baptist - Lost 81-74
Wed, Feb. 8
Men's Basketball vs
Shephard College - Won 69-63
Sat, Feb. 4
Men's Basketball at
New Hope Christian College - Won 81-70
Fri, Feb. 3
Men's Basketball vs
Portland Bible - Won 96-72
Thu, Aug. 17
Volleyball vs
TBA -   PST
William Jessup Classic
Tue, Aug. 22
Volleyball at
Hope International University - 7PM PST
Tue, Aug. 29
Volleyball at
San Diego Christian College - 7PM PST
Fri, Sep. 1
Volleyball at
TBA -   PST
Arizona Christian Classic
Tue, Sep. 5
Volleyball vs
Hope International University - 7PM PST
Fri, Sep. 8
Volleyball vs
TBA -   PST
Life Pacific College Classic
Sat, Sep. 9
Men's Cross Country vs
Biola Invitational/ La Mirada, CA -   PST
Women's Cross Country vs
Biola Invitational/ La Mirada, CA -   PST
Tue, Sep. 12
Volleyball at
University of Antelope Valley - 6PM PST
Fri, Sep. 15
Volleyball vs
California Institute of Technology - 7PM PST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X