Top Stories

Tue, Feb 14 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Jan 31 - [Men's Basketball]
Sun, Jan 29 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Jan 24 - [Men's Basketball]

Scoreboard

Sat, Feb. 18
Men's Basketball at
Bethesda University of California - Won 81-58
PCAC Championship
Fri, Feb. 17
Men's Basketball at
Portland Bible - Won 84-71
PCAC Championship
Sat, Feb. 11
Men's Basketball vs
West Coast Baptist - Lost 81-74
Wed, Feb. 8
Men's Basketball vs
Shephard College - Won 69-63
Sat, Feb. 4
Men's Basketball at
New Hope Christian College - Won 81-70
Fri, Feb. 3
Men's Basketball at
Portland Bible - Won 96-72
Mon, Jan. 30
Men's Basketball vs
University of California-Santa Cruz - Won 67-66
Sat, Jan. 28
Men's Basketball vs
Bethesda University of California - Won 82-79
Thu, Jan. 26
Men's Basketball at
West Coast Baptist - Won 98-80
Wed, Jan. 18
Men's Basketball vs
Bethesda University of California - Won 92-88
Wed, Mar. 15
Men's Basketball at
TBA -   PST
NCCAA National Championship
Thu, Mar. 16
Men's Basketball at
TBA -   PST
NCCAA National Championship
Fri, Mar. 17
Men's Basketball at
TBA -   PST
NCCAA National Championship
Sat, Mar. 18
Men's Basketball at
TBA -   PST
NCCAA National Championship
Mobile Home | Full Site