Top Stories

Sun, Jan 15 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Jan 14 - [Men's Basketball]
Fri, Jan 06 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Dec 31 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Dec 31 - [Men's Basketball]

Scoreboard

Sat, Jan. 14
Men's Basketball vs
Portland Bible - Won 84-52
Fri, Jan. 13
Men's Basketball vs
New Hope Christian College - Won 79-63
Thu, Jan. 5
Men's Basketball vs
Miramar College - Won 84-69
Sat, Dec. 31
Men's Basketball vs
Embry-Riddle (AZ) - Won 72-54
Fri, Dec. 30
Men's Basketball at
University of California-Irvine - Lost 101-43
Thu, Dec. 29
Men's Basketball at
California Baptist University - Lost 102-71
Tue, Dec. 20
Men's Basketball at
University of Antelope Valley - Lost 73-68
Mon, Dec. 19
Men's Basketball at
Shephard College - Lost 78-76
Sat, Dec. 17
Men's Basketball vs
Biola University - Lost 72-49
Sat, Dec. 10
Men's Basketball at
San Jose State - Lost 109-70
Wed, Jan. 18
Men's Basketball vs
Bethesda University of California - 7PM PST
Thu, Jan. 26
Men's Basketball at
West Coast Baptist - 7PM PST
Sat, Jan. 28
Men's Basketball vs
Bethesda University of California - 7PM PST
Mon, Jan. 30
Men's Basketball vs
University of California-Santa Cruz - 4PM PST
Fri, Feb. 3
Men's Basketball at
Portland Bible - 7PM PST
Sat, Feb. 4
Men's Basketball at
New Hope Christian College - 7PM PST
Wed, Feb. 8
Men's Basketball vs
Shephard College - 7PM PST
Fri, Feb. 10
Men's Basketball vs
Miramar College - 7PM PST
Sat, Feb. 11
Men's Basketball vs
West Coast Baptist - 7PM PST
Mobile Home | Full Site